Pixie Park Board Members & Appointed Positions

Board of Directors

Presidents: Ashley Harris Fougner and Carly South

Past Presidents: Katie Arnemann (2018-2020), Annabelle Reber (2017-2018), Holly Tate (2016-2018), Pollie Robbins (2014-2016)

Secretary: Lauren Kugelman

Treasurer: Seton McAndrews

Vice President / Membership Director: Alea Stein

Operations Director: Lily Allen-Hughes

Marketing Director: Carly Smith Costello

Social Director: Lily Allen-Hughes 

Appointed Positions

Hours Chair: Allyson Peracca

Fundraising Co-Chairs: Jordan Jaffee

Event Chairs (will be filled when we are able to hold events again)

Spring Fair Chairs

Holiday Bake Chairs

Fundraising Chair

Halloween Party Chair

Pixie Park (Est. 1952) 30 Sir Francis Drake Blvd., Ross, CA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software