Contact us

Pixie Park is located in the northeast corner of the Marin Art and Garden Center.

From San Francisco: From Highway 101 North, take the Sir Francis Drake Blvd./San Anselmo exit onto Sir Francis Drake Blvd. On Sir Francis Drake Blvd., drive west 2.5 miles. The Center entrance is located directly across from Lagunitas Rd.

From North of San Rafael: From Highway 101 South, take the Sir Francis Drake Blvd. exit. On Sir Francis Drake Blvd., drive west 2.5 miles. The Center entrance is located directly across from Lagunitas Rd.

From the East Bay: From Highway 580, take the San Quentin/Sir Francis Drake Blvd. exit. Drive 2 miles until you pass Highway 101. Continue west on Sir Francis Drake Blvd. for 2.5 miles. The Center entrance is located directly across from Lagunitas Rd.

Mailing address:

Pixie Parents, Inc.

P.O.Box 602

Ross, CA 94957


By Email:

Birthday Parties:  birthdays@pixiepark.org

Current Members:  members@pixiepark.org

Hours:  hours@pixiepark.org

Keys:  keys@pixiepark.org

Master Plan:  masterplan@pixiepark.org

Newsletter:  newsletter@pixiepark.org

New Members:  newmembers@pixiepark.org

Park Operations and Maintenance:  operations@pixiepark.org

Photos:  photos@pixiepark.org

President:  president@pixiepark.org

Socials:  socialchair@pixiepark.org

Website:  president@pixiepark.org


Pixie Park (Est. 1952)    Ross, CA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software