Pixie Park Board Members & Appointed Positions

Board of Directors 

Ashley Harris Fougner (Co-President)

Carly South (Co-President)

Lauren Kugelman (Secretary) 

Seton McAndrews (Treasurer)

Lily Allen-Hughes

Carly Smith Costello

Alea Stein

Past Presidents: Katie Arnemann (2018-2020), Annabelle Reber (2017-2018), Holly Tate (2016-2018), Pollie Robbins (2014-2016)


Operations Chairs: Lily Allen-Hughes, Kendra Bolt

Membership Chair: Alea Stein

Marketing Chair: Carly Smith Costello

Social Chair: Lily Allen-Hughes 

Birthday Chair: Lauren Kugelman

Volunteers Chair: Allyson Peracca

Fundraising Chair: Jordan Jaffee

Event Chairs (will be filled when we are able to hold events again)

Pixie Park (Est. 1952) 30 Sir Francis Drake Blvd., Ross, CA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software